Some things I want

I feel like my last few posts have been full of complaints and/or dreams, but here are some things that I want desperately and if I saved hard enough, I could purchase with monies. I’ll be posting these in waves. Let’s start big!

Fun Furniture and Home Decor

Mushroom Table! via whorange

This mushroom table by Thomas Wold is quirky and functional and I could see it fitting in perfectly with the aesthetic of my future apartment. Okay, I’m still dreaming and it’s $985. Shhh.

OMG. Lounging, reading, and design made love and this was their babby.

Another unrealistic dream of mine is owning or building a chair like this. via Yanko Designs.

This beaut is a mere $699!

A little more realistic, but I don’t see me having $700 layin’ around any time in the near future. Later in my life I’ll probably line my cabinets with Franklins, though. via Pottery Barn Teen.

Thanks Etsy seller likekittysville! You know how to treat my pussy right.

This is just $79 and it’ll make Regina happy. And when kitty’s happy, mama’s happy too. via likekittysville

Puckman? That's all you got? I'll forgive you. It's cute.

Ginepro Design has nice geeky furniture including ipod coffee tables, this “puckman” bookshelf, and ghosty lamps.

I'd like to think that Cat and Girl creator Dorothy makes beautiful graphics like this for my enjoyment.

This poster available for a completely realistic $12 at TopatoCo. A little affordable for my tastes, though.

2 thoughts on “Some things I want

  1. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment
    (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any recommendations for rookie blog writers?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

