Diary · Rhetoric

BANG BANG

Follow-up:

BEFORE:This is not acceptable. That's a wavy glorified bowl cut.
BEFORE I: This is a wavy glorified bowl cut.
BEFORE II: I might as well have worn an eye patch.
BEFORE II: I might as well have worn an eye patch.
AFTER: Not too different, but no longer in my face.
AFTER: Not too different, but no longer in my face...as much.

I paid $13 for a bang trim and eyebrow wax. I’m pleased with my results. Just that little change makes a huge difference in my attitude.

Feels good, man.

4 thoughts on “BANG BANG

Leave a Reply

