Me

Help?

This is something that we could easily pursue as a BOB philanthropy idea, or even just as a “we have hearts and care about others” idea. $20 provides clean water for one person for 20 years. That’s remarkable  and not out of reach. Perhaps I’ll have to pick up the slack on BOB fundraising that Lisette left behind. Perhaps I’ll just send $20 myself. Either way, I’m sure other people care enough to help. Let me know if you want to make a group donation.

One thought on “Help?

Leave a Reply

